Diary of Cranbrook & Sissinghurst Parish Council Meetings 2021 – 2022

Day & DateTimeMeeting TitleLocation
JUNE
Tuesday 1st June 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeVestry Hall
Thursday 10th June 216.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeVestry Hall
Thursday 10th June 217.30pmFull Council  Vestry Hall
Tuesday 15th June 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeVestry Hall
Tuesday 22nd June 215.30pmEconomic & Community CommitteeVestry Hall
Monday 28th June 217.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanVestry Hall
Tuesday 29th June 215.30pmEnvironmental Management CommitteeSite Visit
JULY
Tuesday 6th July 21  9.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeVestry Hall
Tuesday 6th July 215.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeVestry Hall
Thursday 8th July 217.30pmFull CouncilVestry Hall
Monday 19th July 217.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 20th July 21  9:15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeVestry Hall
Tuesday 20th July 215.00pmProperties & Burials CommitteeSite Visit
AUGUST
Tuesday 3rd August 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 10th August 215.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 12th August 217.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Monday 17th August 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Monday 23rd August7.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
SEPTEMBER
Tuesday 7th September 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 7th September 215.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 10th September 21 7.30pmFull Council  Parish Room, Sissinghurst
Tuesday 14th September 216.00pmEnvironmental Management Committee Council Chamber
Tuesday 21st September 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 21st September 215.30pmEconomic & Community Committee Council Chamber
Monday 27th September 217.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
OCTOBER
Tuesday 5th October 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 12th October 215.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 14th October 217.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 19th October 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Monday 25th October 217.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 26th October 215.00pmProperties & Burials Committee **Council Chamber
NOVEMBER
Tuesday 2nd November 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 9th November 215.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 11th November 217.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 16th November 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Monday 22nd November 217.00pmNeighbourhood Development Plan**Council Chamber
Tuesday 23rd November 215.30pmEconomic & Community Committee**Council Chamber
Monday 29th November 217.00pmEnvironmental Management Committee**Council Chamber
DECEMBER
Tuesday 7th December 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 7th December 215.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 9th December 217.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 21st December 219.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Monday 20th December 217.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
JANUARY
Tuesday 4th January 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 11th January 225.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 13th January 227.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 18th January 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Monday 24th January 227.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 25th January 225.00pmProperties & Burials CommitteeCouncil Chamber
FEBRUARY
Tuesday 1st February 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 8th February 225.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 10th February 227.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 15th February 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Monday 28th February 227.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
MARCH
Tuesday 1st March 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 8th March 225.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 10th March 227.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 15th March 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 22nd March 229.15amEnvironmental Management CommitteeCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 23rd March 227.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 29th March 225.30pmEconomic & CommunityCouncil Chamber
APRIL
Tuesday 5th April 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 12th April 225.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 14th April 227.30pmFull CouncilCouncil Chamber
Tuesday 19th April 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 19th April 225.00pmBurials & Properties CommitteeCouncil Chamber
Monday 25th April 227.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber
Wednesday 27th April 227.30pmThe Annual Parish Meeting LGA 1972 sch 12 para 14 (1)Vestry Hall
MAY
Tuesday 3rd May 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
Tuesday 10th May 225.00pmPolicy & Resources CommitteeAddison VC Room
Thursday 12th May 227.30pmAnnual Meeting of the Council LGA 1972 sch 12 para 7 (2)Council Chamber
Tuesday 17th May 229.15amPlanning & Preservation CommitteeAddison VC Room
TBD7.00pmNeighbourhood Development PlanCouncil Chamber

** Denotes the date of the Budget Meeting

Agendas will be displayed on the Parish Council noticeboards, and on the website, at least three clear days prior to the meeting not including the day of the meeting, weekends and bank holidays.

Skip to content