Golford Cemetery Chapel Opening Times 2017

The Chapel will be open every Wednesday from Wednesday 5th April until Wednesday 25th October.           

Opening times are 10am until 4pm on each day unless stated otherwise.

The Chapel will also be open on the days listed below but are liable to change if circumstances arise throughout the course of the year.

Mothering Sunday Sunday 26th March
Easter Weekend:
  Good Friday Friday 14th April
Easter Saturday Saturday 15th April
Easter Day Sunday 16th April
Easter Monday Monday 17th April
Mayday Holiday Monday 1st May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May
Father’s Day Sunday 18th June
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28th August
Remembrance Sunday Sunday 12th November
Armistice Day Saturday 11th November
Christmas:
  Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December
  Christmas Day Monday 25th   December
  Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December
New Year’s Day  Monday 1st January 2018

It is sometimes possible for private viewings of the chapel if prior arrangements are made.

For further details and all other enquiries please ring the Parish Office 01580 713112